Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Thank you for your kindness and service, and that hot and delicious coffee that you offer us while waiting for our cars to finish lining up.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I’m very pleased with the level of service I received from Ana in The service department. She should be awarded employee of month. Never hesitates when approached with difficult task on my part .like having my car picked up in Brownsville. She’s professional but always has the best interest in the customer ! Ana your the best ! 💕

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Outstanding service as usual from receiving my car for service and receiving it from Alex Palacios one of the best service advisors I have ever met,also the person that detailed my car did an outstanding job from the washing,vacuum, and shining my wheels and tires,I wished I could have left a tip

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

My wife and I have been customers with North Park Lexus (San Antonio) since 2007, we were so excited when we heard North Park Lexus opening here at the valley! We also purchased 4 brand new Lexus vehicles from NP over the years, nevertheless, we loved our cars and services. North Park Lexus IS highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

This is my second experience purchasing from North Park and Rubén Ibarra is the best salesman! He walked me through the entire process and helped make this purchase an easy one! I look forward to purchasing again in the future! I highly recommend North Park and working with Ruben!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

It was the best auto purchase I have ever done, the sales rep Jorge Rocha was great, we are beyond pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Great buying experience, Denisse was very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Scheduled my RX350 for an alignment adjustment through the Lexus App, which allowed me to call directly to my home base dealership for an easy no hassle maintenance request for an appointment. Once I dropped off the vehicle, it was completed within 2 hours. Very quick and hassle free experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Thank you Biju Philip for always making my car buying experience great! Lexus has great customer service and always makes it easy and fast!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

The staff was readily available to introduce the cars available . No pressure at all , they answered all questions that I asked on the vehicles differences. Thank you to Biju, Adrian and Valeria!!! I recommend everybody to come to North Park Lexus Rio Grande Valley in San Juan TX

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

We truly had an amazing experience purchasing our new vehicle , Biju Philip was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and most importantly made us feel confident about our purchase. We feel very blessed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Biju is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Curtious, wise and an absolute blessing to my family.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I am leaving another 5 star review for this dealership and it’s employees. I am now a repeat customer. Took my RX 350 in for scheduled maintenance and ended up buying my 2nd Lexus from this dealership. My daughter loves her new UX 200 Sport. Jennifer Villarreal was our salesperson and she was so nice and knowledgeable as she walked my daughter through all the bells and whistles of the car. Adrian Garcia in finance was also very nice as well. The 2 employees working at the concierge desk were so nice as well. I did not get their names but it was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great customer service throughout the whole buying experience. We shopped online and the car was delivered to us the next business day. Our sales person was Denisse Villegas and she was so sweet and knowledgeable. She made sure to explain everything to us. Adrian in finance made sure we received the best deal and the best financing. Jacob Blanco delivered the car. Such a nice young man. Very well dressed to meet the clients and spent about an hour explaining all the bells and whistles that the car has. I would most definitely recommend this dealership with the highly qualified ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very friendly, They notified me to let me know the status of my vehicle and was concerned about my time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

David was absolutely amazing!!! He was very patient and helpful. He treated us great. Adrian in finance was awesome. He explained everything very well. Went step by step. He was amazing as well. Valeria was awesome. She was extremely helpful in explaining the use of all the features in my vehicle. I drove off with everything programmed. Outstanding customer service they all had. I highly recommend all!!! It was a very pleasant experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Lexus RGV. I have purchased my second vehicle with Jennifer. She always goes over and beyond to make sure and meet my expectations in every single detail of purchasing each new vehicle. The loyalty, attention, and hospitality that everyone at Lexus RGV provides for each and everyone of their customers, is beyond measure! Thank you Jennifer and everyone at Lexus RGV, San Juan, Texas.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Amazing Service! Mark and Ruben took their time to find the best car for me and my family. Financing was a breeze, and Marco made sure he found the best rate for my new vehicle. Whether you are getting a new or used vehicle, North Park Lexus makes sure that you get the best hospitality and customer service.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Jennifer was an amazing and knowledgeable sales person… that goes beyond even after the sale. I have felt so supported after we drove away after my purchase. I am now the third member of our family to buy from her. I don’t see that changing anytime soon.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

David was the best salesman. He was very active in keeping me informed as to the status of where my car/allocation was. He was also very receptive to all my needs and wants. Will definitely buy from him again in the future. Valeria was also very helpful in teaching me all of the features in my car this way I could accurately use them before driving off the lot.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Good & quick service

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Fue una excelente atención con profesionalismo. En ventas Randy Mora fue muy amable y profesional, y en tecnología Valeria Pérez fue agrada y súper profesional en su asesoría.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

The people at North Park Lexus are what really make the experience extraordinary. From my first contact with Jose, to the continued patience of Biju and my thousand questions, and the speedy and easy lease process with Marco and excellent demonstration of the use of the features with Valeria - from beginning to end, I really enjoyed the process of getting my new rx350 hybrid, and I have no doubt I’ll be taken care of in the years to come. You all have an awesome team.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Malik siempre me ayuda voy por dos vehículos ya vamos por mas . Thanks for your support brother. Malik Amir

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Alex in service is excellent. He has been my advisor for over 10 years and always very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Before you buy any vehicle stop here and see/feel the difference. I would like to thank Biju for all his attention to detail and patience as we looked at multiple vehicles before deciding on one. Once we decided on a vehicle Biju paired us up with Marco. Marco in finance made the process easy and fast. He made sure we understood all the paperwork. The entire team at North Park Lexus Rio Grande Valley is to be commended for their extraordinary customer service. Thank you Mr. Contreras for making us feel like family.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Ruben answered questions regarding the vehicle listed and introduced the sales and service managers to assure we'd be taken care of after the sale. Friendly staff and the Starbucks personnel advised my money was no good at the coffee bar

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

From the timely greeting when we arrived to the checkout process with Nicole, the service was exceptional!! One of my favorite places to visit!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Malik was awesome! Made mine and my husband’s first time buying such a great, easy and QUICK experience. 10/10 recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

We had such a great experience with Angela. She was there every step of the way. Treated us so great and was very helpful. Even went out of the way to give me a ride home while our vehicle was being checked. And big thanks to Jennifer for helping with the approval and all the paperwork as well. I highly recommend coming here! Thank you so much for making car buying so easy and stress free!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

I have not been treated like royalty.. I AM ROYALTY!!! The best experience ever!! This is my second vehicle that I have purchased in the last 2 months!!! All I can say is that they are the BEST!! Malik is the best!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great customer service. Lexus picked up my car at my residence, left me a loaner. My car was serviced, washed and delivered back to me and I didn’t even have to leave my home.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

My visit at Lexus was extremely exceptional. My salesman Malix Awan was very attentive, patient and extremely nice. The entire Lexus family employees were very nice and extremely helpful. All the way to the maintenance department and their Starbucks enployees. Yes!!! they have a Starbucks area. I will recommend for anyone looking to buy a car, give Lexus a chance. Lexus will treat you special and will help you find your dream car. I am very pleased with my new vehicle . Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Just had my first regular maintenance check since I purchased my vehicle and it was a great experience. I arrived an hour earlier than scheduled but they were still able to assist me. Super fast service but most importantly a FRIENDLY service 👌

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had a great experience with Jacob Blanco at Lexus dealer in San Juan Texas. He new all the answers to my Questions and if he didn't know he would find the answer. Thank You Jacob for making my buying a vehicle much easier. Pedro Garza McAllen, Texas

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Excellent staff, very cheerful and welcoming. The place itself is super clean and organized. Thank you so much I loved the experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Thank you North Park Lexus RGV!!! This is my third vehicle and the experience is simply Amazing !! Thank you Biju and Mark you all are the best. A big special Thank you to Jason you have the best team in the Valley.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

From the first email to still today, Jacob and David were so attentive and have outstanding work ethics! Not once did they treat me differently because of my bank account. I was treated like royalty! I had such a horrible experience at Honda of Pharr, with the service technician looking at me up and down and frowning down at my 2004 Honda CrV. He wouldn't accommodate me for a very serious recall. I will never go back! Thank you North Park Lexus Rio Grande Valley for being such honorable, hard working staff and crew!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Drove up without having an appointment. My service was excellent with Nicole she made sure I was taken care of without waiting in the dealership left my car getting serviced they updated me every time there were doing something to my car . 3 hours later I went back and picked up my car serviced and washed ready for my road trip. Thank you lexus! Nicole and Ana are the Best ! I really recommend Lexus RGV

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Malik was such an amazing salesman. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was also extremely entertaining throughout our entire visit. He was even inspirational with the conversations he had with me and my daughter. He gave her advice about her future as she is about to turn 16 and has known what career she wants to pursue since 3rd grade. Overall our experience at North Park Lexus was incredible and memorable. We will definitely visit him again soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Lexus has out done themselves. From my purchase (Denisse) to service (Ana). I am 100% a happy customer. Ty for making this whole experience amazing and reassuring me I made the right choice by going with Lexus to purchase my ES 300.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

10 excellent + suprised on how fast they fixed my problem thank you for your service and thanks for reaching out to me to ask about my thoughts

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Lexus service department always does a great job with my car and the service people like Alex is always courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Thanks to Randy, Jacob and Adrian for the awesome service and great conversation. Treated us like royalty! Beautifully kept dealership and over the top experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Carloina Valdez , thank you so much for showing and selling us our beautiful car , and thank you for showing me how to use these beautiful car. You were such a great help. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Took my Rc300 to get the 6 mouth service warranty . Meet with Alex service advisor he took the car had a longer ready for me .Alex went above and beyond to see that the service was done to the Lexus recommendations before he handed the car over to me .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

Working out of town I was able to visit another Lexus dealership and was really disappointed at the experience I received and really considered not getting a Lexus vehicle. I figured I should call North Park Lexus Rio Grande Valley back home and see if they could answer my questions and update me with inventory information and I am so glad I called. Carolina Valadez was the person who I had been in contact with and she was so helpful throughout the entire process. I expressed to her my initial Lexus dealership encounter out of town and asked her if ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Lexus... truly reliable vehicles... worth every penny... And most important of all, service after the sale... no fuss, no muss, no games. Courteous and professional....

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Great overall experience at NP. Jorge, Carolina, and Marco were all very helpful and accommodating throughout the buying process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from David Ryan Gonzalez & we are over the moon with his customer service. From ordering our vehicle to keeping us up to date! With the purchase of all 3 of our vehicles ,Jennifer has helped us with the financing process & has made every transaction as smooth as possible. A huge thank you to Valeria (delivery specialist) for helping us navigate through all the cool features our vehicle has! We love our Lexus Dealership & their awesome team!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Jacob Blanco picked me up at the airport and took me to the bank, since I was coming from Hawaii and needed a cashier check. The dealership was all ready to complete the sale. Everyone was friendly and Jacob was very attentive with no surprises. The dealership was high quality.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I am returning customer of Lexus and I would never chose another dealership. This is our 7th purchase!!Biju Philip has always gone above and beyond making sure that we are fully satisfied with our purchases. I am thrilled with our new purchase! If you have never owned a Lexus you must!, I can assure you, you will never want another vehicle!! Here are our latest additions!! Thank you BIJU!! (his and hers ;)....)

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about Lexus in San Juan. Ruben went above and beyond to get me the car I had been wanting and made it happen for me. I will forever be a Lexus customer now. The customer service is unlike anything you’ll ever experience elsewhere. It’s evident that they care about you and consider every customer family. Thank you Ruben!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Best buying experience ever! We were in and out with our new car within a couple of hours. Very friendly and helpful staff. Malik made sure we walked out with our Audi ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Muy grata experiencia, todo bien transparente, especialmente por Carolina Valades y Jennifer García, excelente la manera de explicar todo lo necesario para realizar mi compra, 100% recomendados, excelente personal

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Mis Anna was very helpful towards me and went above and beyond to try and help me with my Lexus vehicle she kept in contact with me and was very informative as to what was going on and made sure that everything was done the right way thank you Miss Anna

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

If you are looking for a salesman, look for Jorge Rocha. Great service You won’t regret it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Ruben Ibarra made the car buying experience easy, thank you to him and the team at Lexus

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

This is my second visit to North Park Lexus RGV and I am highly satisfied with the quality of service provided. Shout out to Ana in the service department for always being thorough and exceptional in her customer service. Yvonne processing the loaner vehicle was excellent as well! Thankful for the service department in their labor and skill work and the crew that sends me away seeming sparkling new with that courtesy wash! Grade A+

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Awesome service by far the best experience I've had at a dealership. Felt very comfortable no pressure at all, would recommend to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Ruben Ibarra gave excellent customer service. He took his time in making sure I selected the right vehicle for my family. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I got my oil change at north Park Lexus of Rio Grande Valley. I could say that my experience is excellent. I paid less than the amount I was expected. It's less than the price of most outside shops. Although. I waited for a little longer but you have the choice to wait or to get a shuttle. .setting appointment is easy. You can have a free ice cold or hot coffee with cookies in the waiting area. Thanks to Nicole. More power to you.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Very Pleasant, Easy, and Wonderful experience, made the process as simple as it could be and didn’t withhold any necessary information. 10/10 Loved it!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Denise did a wonderful job the car took a little while but we finally got it and we love it. Val Was a wonderful experience with her she was very knowledgeable about the car and she helped us a great deal and I know I can come back to see her again I probably will but she did a wonderful job I give her five stars! she took her time doing everything which was very informative and we needed it

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Super good service, came here after having a bad experience at a different dealership, and Lexus San Juan treated us with respect and knew how to keep us comfortable throughout the whole process, they deserve the 5 star review, will be going back again when I look into trading in the vehicle. Ask for Maalik, he was super helpful and gave us a really good price.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I took my Lexus in for its first service. Customer service was excellent. I had set an appointment for 2 pm and my vehicle was out within 1 hr. My technician kept me informed via text on the status of my vehicle. Thanks for making it a great experience for me. I drove 2 hours to get to y’all but it was definitely worth it.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Ésta vendría a ser la primera vez que describo mi experiencia despues de haber recibir algun servicio. En ésta ocasion lo hago porque debo decir que mis expectativas fueron superadas. Gracias Carolina y Adrian por su profesionalismo y atencion. Jamás había recibido tan buen trato y el proceso de compra fué incomparable. Es más, en ningun momento sentí que el proceso fuera tedioso como en otras compras de vehiculos que he hecho. Y el café me vino muy bien ! De nuevo gracias a ambos !

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Appreciate Randy and Jennifer on helping my son and his fiancé buying their first vehicle. Big decision for them and they made them feel so comfortable and treated them like family.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I had an excellent experience at North Park Lexus, Rio Grand Valley, this week. The staff, each one, was prompt and helpful, (even when I got lost in the building). The lounge is always clean with a variety of coffees, teas and snacks available. My vehicle was returned to me washed and vacuumed. I love this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Always a wonderful experience from our salesman Biju! The service department always take care our Lexus vehicles needs with their professional service advisors.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I just had the most wonderful experience purchasing a Lexus. Customer service was on point! Carolina went above and beyond to make sure my experience ran smoothly. She answered all my questions, and was very patient through out the whole process. I can not thank her enough, and will highly recommend her to anyone and everyone looking into purchasing a vehicle. Jennifer also assisted and made sure to make everything extremely simple and easy. I am very happy with North Park Lexus.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I had a very good experience with Lexus , Carolina Valadez very helpful and kind with the whole process . She made it very quick since I was out of town , as l as Marco helped me a lot .

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Great service and attention to it’s customers in and out of the dealership. Thanks to Carolina for the sale!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

We just bought our second vehicle from North Park Lexus RGV. It was a great experience working with salesman Malik and the finance dept. It's a very friendly and helpful place to buy a vehicle! Ask for Malik!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Had such a great experience at Lexus today and got to take my dream car home. Thanks to Randy and Adrian, everything was so fast and smooth!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Went in to trade in my vehicle. I was helped out by Randy, super cool & knowledgeable guy! The vibes were immaculate, i would 100% recommended Randy as the go to person, if you’re looking a vehicle a want an honest person helping you out ask for Randy!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

My husband and I purchased a new GX 460 this weekend and we had an amazing experience at North Park Lexus RGV! David with sales and Valeria with delivery were both friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! Thank y’all so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Beautiful campus that provides a great buying experience! They have customers that travel from far distances to the South Texas area because of sales professionals like Randy Mora! Please check their inventory and prices and enjoy the warm sunshine of South Texas!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

Beautiful campus that provides a great buying experience! They have customers that travel from far distances to the South Texas area because of sales professionals like Randy Mora! Please check their inventory and prices and enjoy the warm sunshine of Soth Texas!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

Thank you to Randy at North Park-Lexus Rio Grande'Valley for helping us find this beautiful JEEP Grand Cherokee for our mother as her birthday gift!!! The team really went above and beyond!! Can y’all believe they got the car the night before and we bought it the next day!! ❤️🎁🚗

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Amazing service, hands down!! Jennifer was very attentive and great with taking in all the details for the type of vehicle I was looking into. Valeria was very patient and detailed with explaining and setting up the features. I definitely will be staying Lexus from now on.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I would like to thank Biju Phillip for helping me have a smooth process in the purchase of my new vehicle. It’s always a wonderful experience to buy from Lexus RGV

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Purchased my second car from this dealership and I had another amazing experience! Denisse Villegas and Marco Rodriguez made this process extremely easy and hassle free. 0 surprises, 0 bs during the entire process as well. I would highly recommend Denisse for any future purchases! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent Service and Customer Service, from the moment you enter until you leave, the customer service is great, they treat you very well at all times and they do everything possible so that the car or truck you want goes with you, Highly Recommending for everything public. Thank you Denisse Villegas for your kindness and trust at all times (Original) Excelente Servicio y Atencion al Cliente, desde que uno entra hasta que sale la atencion al cliente es estupenda, te tratan muy bien en todo momento y hacen todo lo posible por que el carro o camioneta ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Excellent service experience and amazing sales experience. Thanks to Randy Mora. Looking forward to future purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Definitely Professional and exceptional. Salesman Ruben Ibarra did it again. Always treats us with respect, he is very professional. This is one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. No hassle, no pressure. I like the fact that they don't pressure you to buy something you don't want. They have a good team. Not the typical car dealer from the valley. The staff really represent Lexus very well. Recently purchased a vehicle and will go back on my next one. keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Carolina was my sales rep along side Jen and Roberto. They went out of their way to make my dream car mine. Highly recommend to purchase a car here. The experience is not like any other dealership. They take care of their customers and will be there through your car journey. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Great people and a gorgeous building.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

My experience with the dealership's salesman Mr. Biju was pleasant, professional and a smooth process. Mr. Jason Gonzalez, the GM was very prompt in handling a small issue afterwards, helping to achieve an excellent overall process. Five stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I have been to many different dealerships over the many decades, I'm 74 years old and for the very first time I have found that once the papers were signed the promises did NOT go away! After buying a 2021 Lincoln Nautilus I took it in for the first 7500 mile service and was very upset when there was no loaner as promised and the wash job left the car completely dirty and streaked with bugs still all in place, plus scratches apparently from a filthy wash rag! Anyway I could go on and on, but I' am here to say that ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Ruben and the whole crew at Lexus are extremely hospitable and have a great selection of pre owned vehicles. Got a great deal on my trade in and a low monthly payment in part thanks to Pronto Credit and the Lexus family!


Leave Us A Review